Das Team von GWS – Fenster und Türen stellt sich vor:

Christian Specht
Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-17
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 172 4000 817
c.specht@gws-fenster.de

Hendrik Geffert
Geschäftsleitung (Personal & Einkauf)

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-20
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 162 8004020
h.geffert@gws-fenster.de

Klaus Himpeler
Objektbetreuung

Kontakt Di, Do, Fr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-21
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 170 9268311
k.himpeler@gws-fenster.de

Georg Großmann
Fachberater

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-27
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 1525 99 64 309
g.grossmann@gws-fenster.de

Ludwig Manderscheid
Fachberater

Kontakt Di-Do 11-14 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-16
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 172 2623326
l.manderscheid@gws-fenster.de

Sven Windolf
Technischer Aufmesser/Bauleiter

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-0
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 176 88257572
s.windolf@gws-fenster.de

Siegfried Maass
Montageleiter

Kontakt 9-14 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-19
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 171 2802181
info@gws-fenster.de

Kerstin Krämer
Reparatur- & Montagetermine

Kontakt 8-12 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-12
Fax       +49 2205 84323
k.kraemer@gws-fenster.de

Petra Heines
Verwaltung/Rechnungswesen

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-18
Fax       +49 2205 84323
p.heines@gws-fenster.de

Beate Wieseke
Verwaltung/Angebote

Kontakt 8-13 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-23
Fax       +49 2205 84323
b.wieseke@gws-fenster.de