Das Team von GWS – Fenster und Türen stellt sich vor:

Klaus Himpeler
Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-17
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 170 9268311
k.himpeler@gws-fenster.de

Hendrik Geffert
Leiter Einkauf, Montage und Kundendienst

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-12
Fax       +49 2205 84323
h.geffert@gws-fenster.de

Siegfried Maass
Technischer Fachberater

Kontakt 9-14 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-19
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 171 2802181
info@gws-fenster.de

Kerstin Krämer
Reparatur- & Montagetermine

Kontakt 8-12 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-12
Fax       +49 2205 84323
k.kraemer@gws-fenster.de

Sven Windolf
Technischer Aufmesser/Bauleiter

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-0
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 176 88257572
s.windolf@gws-fenster.de

Peter Schinkowski
Fachberater

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-27
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 162 8004070
p.schinkowski@gws-fenster.de

Ludwig Manderscheid
Fachberater

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-16
Fax       +49 2205 84323
Mobil    +49 172 2623326
l.manderscheid@gws-fenster.de

Martina Maly
Außendienst/Verkauf

Kontakt 8-13 Uhr:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-0
Fax       +49 2205 84323
m.maly@gws-fenster.de

Petra Heines
Verwaltung

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-18
Fax       +49 2205 84323
p.heines@gws-fenster.de

Beate Wieseke
Verwaltung

Kontakt:
Telefon +49 2205 8004-23
Fax       +49 2205 84323
b.wieseke@gws-fenster.de